Every Student. Every School. Every Day. DONATE!

PFAR Certified Real Estate Agents

Looking for a realty agent who knows about our local public schools? Choose a PUSD Certified Agent!

Pasadena-Foothills Association of REALTORS®, PEN, and the Pasadena Educational Foundation offer PUSD Realty Certification Courses that provides local realty agents with tools and school information to better serve their clients and their community.

GET CERTIFIED!

Interested in knowing more about this initiative or signing up for a certification course contact Monica Lopez connect@pasedfoundation.org

The following are PUSD Certified Real Estate Agents

First Name Last Name E-mail Office Name Primary Contact Phone
Abby Royal aroyal@dppre.com DPP 323-377-3448
Aida Noueihed aidanoueihed@kw.com Keller Williams Realty 626-833-5232
Anita Pemstein anitalp27@gmail.com Anita Pemstein
Beatriz Kasten bkasten@dppre.com DPP 626-840-3134
Betty Wang bettyw5678@gmail.com 310-890-3988
Beverly Liu agentbliu@gmail.com Remax Dream Properties 626-600-2381
Brandon Road brandon@brandonroad.com The Agency 626-354-2640
Catherine Amsbry kate.amsbry@sothebyshomes.com Sotheby’s International Realty, Inc. 626-298-2005
Christian Dunlop cdunlop@equitysmartloans.com Equity Smart Real Estate Services 323-719-5900
Dawn Hicks dawn@dawnhicksrealestate.com Keller Williams Real Estate Services 626-676-5859
Del Lile del@dellile.com COMPASS 626-584-0000
Lee Bothast lbothast@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker Realty 626-533-3929
Ellie Viray realestateellie@gmail.com Coldwell Banker Realty 626-524-4136
Emilie Broughton emilie@emiliebroughton.com Dilbeck Real Estate 626-500-5504
Erin Maloney erinmaloney@kw.com Keller Williams Realty 626-222-8081
Gary Landon gary@sylviavegateam.com Keller Williams Realty 818-679-9846
Huan Gu hguhomes@gmail.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties 626-675-1508
Jamie Bridgers jamie.bridgers@compass.com COMPASS 626-205-4040
Jan Greteman jan@jangreteman.com DPP  626-975-4033
Janette Emamian jan.emamian@compass.com COMPASS 626-487-3678
Jennifer Parker-Stanton jpstanton@dppre.com DPP 323-351-3278
Katherine Orth korth@dppre.com DPP 626-688-0418
Katherine Davis Caldwell k@societyreal.com Society Realty 213-440-1160
Kelly Bradley KellyBradley@bhhscal.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties 213-810-5465
Lana Carter lanac@equitysmartres.com Equity Smart Real Estate Services 818-606-6831
Lauren Kinkade-Wong Lauren@TheKinkadeGroup.com Douglas Elliman of California, Inc. 323-314-2614
Lilian Pfaff lpfaff@dppre.com DPP 323-218-9361
Lori McShane lori@lorimcshane.com eXp Realty of California, Inc. 626-807-5621
Luisa Rengifo luisarengifo@bhhscal.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties 310-968-7832
Marcie Sabatella marciesabatella@gmail.com The Agency 626-803-2000
Marie Marquez Balderas Marie@MarieBalderas.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties 626-676-3711
Maziad Mike Wehbe mike.wehbe@compass.com COMPASS 626-390-0136
Melea Johnston-Avrach melea.avrach@compass.com COMPASS 310-430-9106
Michelle Cesario michellemcesario@gmail.com Louis Gino Cesario 310-384-6831
Monika Bruegl temporealty@gmail.com Tempo Realty 626-390-0229
Nathalie Esber nathalie@sfjgroup.com COMPASS 626-205-4244
Nikolaos Baltas nikosrealty39@gmail.com eXp Realty of California, Inc. 626-905-1223
Olivia Sajjadieh osajjadieh@gmail.com Dilbeck Real Estate 323-271-9811
Oluremi Alaba remialaba.re@gmail.com Westlyn Realtors 310-623-0202
Pat Lile lileland@msn.com Coldwell Banker Realty 626-356-8121
Patricia Fluhr pattifluhr@gmail.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties 818-590-9246
Patrick Cochran cochranhometeam@gmail.com Coldwell Banker Realty 626-394-1882
Pei Chang realtorpei@gmail.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties 626-922-4268
Pilar Oliva pilar.m.oliva@gmail.com
Robert Maroosi bob235679@gmail.com Coldwell Banker Hallmark Realty 949-220-4538
Rosa Ornelas Himmelber roseyouragent@gmail.com Equity Smart Real Estate Services 626-236-7673
Sandra Rozman srozman@dppre.com DPP 626-993-4477
Shahe Seuylemezian shahe@shaherealtor.com Remax Omega Pasadena 818-414-1728
Stephen Aranda steve@360RealEstateGroup.com Equity Smart Real Estate Services 323-868-6242
Sue Cook suecookrealtor@gmail.com Sue Cook 626-253-1323
Sylvia Vega sylvia@sylviavegateam.com Keller Williams Realty 626-482-8787
Terre Watson terre.watson@gmail.com Dilbeck Real Estate 626-483-4814
Tracy Cambron tracycambron@gmail.com Deasy Penner Podley 818-326-4283
Trent Chavez trent@equitysmartloans.com Equity Smart Real Estate Services 323-258-4317
Zachary Godfrey zacharywgodfrey@gmail.com zacharywgodfrey@gmail.com

Support Our Schools!

The Realty Initiative is one of the many ways the Pasadena Educational Foundation helps to connect the resources of our community with our schools to create a vibrant and enriching educational experience for all public school children in Pasadena, Altadena, and Sierra Madre.

DONATE!