Every Student. Every School. Every Day. DONATE!

Thank You To Our Sponsors & Patrons

The Pasadena Educational Foundation’s annual spring event, Celebrating Our Schools, is sponsored by individual and business patrons throughout the community. We are grateful to our sponsors and patrons who support PEF through this event. Your support makes an impact at every school, for every student, every day.

Celebrating Our Schools

May 7, 2019 Pasadena City Hall Courtyard
Interactive Student Showcase 5pm | Program 6:30pm



Atkins, Andelson, Loya, Ruud _ Romo

Molly Munger & Steve English
Kathy Onoye


Erik and Bridget Berg
Tammy and Tim Godley
Jill Girod


Dave Banis
Olin and Ann Barrett
George and Marilyn Brumder
Ab and Janet Davis
Jim and Priscilla Gamb
Jane Kaczmarek
Sharon Lefler
Del Lile
Julia McCallin Kevin Strotz
Lorna and Don Miller
Angie O’Brien Dan Smith
Dawn and James O’Keeffe
James and Theresa Patterson
Anne Peterson
Bill and Carol Thomson
Betsey Tyler
Marilyn and Joe Zeronian Peterson
Bill and Carol Thomson
Olin and Ann Barrett
Ab and Janet Davis
Jim and Priscilla Gamb
Del Lile
Lorna and Don Miller
Dawn and James O’Keeffe
Marilyn and Joe Zeronian
Sharon Lefler
Julia McCallin & Kevin Strotz
James and Theresa Patterson


Association of Pasadena School Administrators

Mike and Carole Babcock
William and Claire Bogaard
Susan and John Caldwell
Maureen and Robert Carlson
Tink Cheney & Barry Jones
Patrick Conyers & Angela Morales
Dave Davis
Frances and Craig Dayman
Sarah and Stephen Deschenes
Claire and Patrick Dunavan
Jonathan Fuhrman & Susane Kane
James and Virginia Heringer
Marguerite Hougasian
Michael and Felita Kealing
Kimberly Kenne & Richard Webster
Richard and Myrna Kidd
Patrick and Sarah Lanni
Carol Liu Michael Peevey
Robert and Susan Long
Joanne and Gene Masuda
Steven Miller
Robyn and Jim Mizes
Ann Munger
Eddie Newman
Mei-Lee Ney
Tim and Angela Parris
Carol and Jeff Potter
Ann Rector
Luisa Rengifo & Luis Navarro
Jason and Sandy Roberts
Margaret Sedenquist
Ann Snow & Richard Honn
Elayne Techentin
Jason and Jennifer Trapp
Scott and Laura Van Dellen
Melissa Winham